FREE SHIPPING FOR ORDERS OVER €50
 
MATERIAL
COLLECTION
СATEGORY
First girl for little girl
Basic collection
First girl for little girl
Basic collection
INFO
We have been making jewelry since 2018. Our brand comes from the Urals in Russia, where we were born and raised, where the dream to make jewelry has happned. Now we are ready to sell our jewelry pieces all over the world.

Why URA: The name is consonant with the place of our birth - the Urals, one of the beloved and beautiful regions. Besides, URA (in Russian Hurray) is about joy and the most honest emotions. These are the emotions we want to present to our customers with each piece of jewelry.
URA JEWELRY IS A FAMILY BUSINESS
All jewelry is hand-crafted and made from silver. In our core products we use enamel of various shades, deep and juicy, pastel and delicate. In our online store you will also find products with gilding, engraving and interesting textures, made by hand on our designs.
PRODUCTION AND MATERIALS
Jewelry brings meaning and emotion. Jewelry accompanies us at different moments of our life, on a usual day, festive, rainy or sunny. This is a symbol of various events in our life, and most importantly those that we want to keep in our memory. To remember, to appreciate, to smile once more, holding in his hands a pendant given by his dad many years ago.
CONCEPT
The story of the URA Jewelry Brand began from one neacklace with a heart. Dad gave me a silver heart neacklace. He left very often, I wore his gift and it seemed that my dad was always with me. More than 20 years have passed and my daughter is wearing this Heart today. This is our little family story. I would like every girl to have such a story, regardless of age. Such a story, from which warmth, shrinks the heart and sometimes tears well up. A story that will forever be a sweetestv memory.

Create your own family stories with URA Jewelry.


HEART
Made on
Tilda

БЕСПЛАТНАЯ ДОСТАВКА ДЛЯ ЗАКАЗОВ ОТ 5 000 РУБ
 
Мы делаем украшения с 2018 года. Наш бренд родом с УРАла, где мы родились и выросли, где родилась мечта делать украшения и продавать их во всем мире.

Почему УРА: Название созвучно месту нашего рождения - Уралу, одному из любимых и красивых регионов. Кроме того УРА — это про радость и про самые честные эмоции. Именно такие эмоции мы хотим дарить нашим клиентам с каждым украшением.
УРА - ЭТО СЕМЕЙНЫЙ БИЗНЕС
Все украшения сделаны из серебра вручную. Во многих изделиях мы используем эмаль самых разных оттенков, глубоких и сочных, пастельных и нежных. В нашем магазине вы также найдете изделия с позолотой, гравировкой и интересными фактурами, сделанными вручную в нашей мастерской.
ПРОИЗВОДСТВО И МАТЕРИАЛЫ
Украшение - это смысл и эмоция. Украшение способно нести и хранить любовь. Украшения сопровождают нас в разные моменты нашей жизни, в обычный день, праздничный, дождливый или солнечный. Это символ разных событий в нашей жизни, а главное тех, что мы хотим оставить в памяти. Чтобы помнить, чтобы ценить, чтобы лишний раз улыбнуться, держа в руках подвеску, подаренную папой много лет назад.
ИДЕЯ
Именно с такой подвески и началась история марки «УРА!».
Папа подарил мне сердечко из серебра. Он очень часто уезжал, я носила его подарок и казалось, что папа всегда со мной. Прошло больше 20 лет и эту подвеску сегодня носит моя дочь. Эта наша маленькая семейная история. Хочется, чтобы такая история была у каждой девочки, вне зависимости от возраста. Такая история, от которой тепло, сжимается сердце и иногда наворачиваются слезы. История, которая навсегда в памяти и которую приятно вспоминать.

Создавайте свои теплые истории с украшениями УРА!
СЕРДЦЕ